Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: The Gilded Stone by Candace Osmond 💕 Guest Post, Book Tour & Gift Card Giveaway 💕 (Time-Travel Fantasy Romance)

Friday, November 22, 2019

The Gilded Stone by Candace Osmond 💕 Guest Post, Book Tour & Gift Card Giveaway 💕 (Time-Travel Fantasy Romance)



Make a choice. Go back in time. Save them from the devil…

What good is a happily ever after if it’s all ripped away by the hands of a devilish siren?

When Dianna’s children go missing, she and Henry are left with no choice but to do something they swore they’d never do again…travel back to the 1700s. But with their children’s lives in the hands of an unpredictable siren, they must make a hasty decision; trust that the sea creature will return their kids…or find a way to go back in time and risk never coming home again.

They soon realize they’ll have to travel further than they’ve ever gone; beyond our world to the mythical realm of Faerie to save their children. A task easier said than done. The rumored entrance lays across the ocean. They needed a ship.
And a crew…

In hopes of saving the family they started in the future, Dianna and Henry must search for the family they left behind in the past and travel across the sea to an unknown world. But four years is a long time and things aren’t quite as they left them.

Can they sail across the sea and uncover the entrance to Faerie before it’s too late? Or will they find themselves broken hearted and lost in time with nowhere to go?

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN are obsessed with Dark Tides! One-click The Gilded Stone, book five in the #1 International Bestselling Series today!


What inspired you to write this book?
The Gilded Stone is the fifth book in my International Bestselling Dark Tides series. I had originally panned for this series to be a trilogy. But the characters came alive and readers fell in love with them. There was just SO MUCH MORE story to be told. I’m already planning a sixth haha

What can we expect from you in the future?
Lots of big things! Dark Tides will continue on for the next year or so. I also have a co-written series coming out in 2020 with Rebecca Hamilton called A ouch of Darkness. It’s like adult Harry Potter (if Harry were a girl) mixed with Divergent. I also have a brand-new Time Travel Romance series slated for late 2020 release that’s set in ancient Egypt. Audiobooks of Dark Tides are in the works. Lots of good stuff! Stay tuned!

Do you have any “side stories” about the characters?
I have a short story from Benjamin Cook’s POV from Dark Tides. It can only be found in the books 1-4 box set.

Can you tell us a little bit about the characters in The Gilded Stone?
All the fan favs are back, that’s for sure. Dianna, Henry, Constance, Benjamin, Lottie, Gus, and – of course – Finn. But I’m introducing some new characters in the form of a mentally unstable siren. Also, a woman from Constance’s (Dianna’s mother) past. She was a bit of a troublemaker in her younger years and readers are going to learn more about why she began time travelling in the first place.

How did you come up with the title of the first novel?
The Devil’s Heart is the first novel in the Dark Tides series. Like all the other titles, it’s a euphemism for what happens in that story, but also double as the name of the pirate ship featured in that book. So, The Devil’s Heart represents Captain Devil Eyed Barrett’s dark heart and how Dianna has to break through his thick exterior. But the sip is also called The Devil’s Heart.

Who designed your book covers?
The amazing Majeau Design! www.majeaudesigns.com Corey does all my covers, illustrations, chapter headings, maps, my merchandise and more.

If your book was made into a film, who would you like to play the lead?
Easy! Emmy Rossum as Dianna. Charlie Hunnam as Henry.

If your book had a candle, what scent would it be?
Sea water and smoky wood.

Is there any writer whose brain you would love to pick for advice? Who would that be and why?
Neil Gaimen or Gillian Flynn. Those are my two fav writers in the world. I love Gaimen’s imagination and I’d love to pick his brain about how he comes up with some of his ideas. Flynn’s ability to weave dread and hope into her stories always leaves me in awe and I’d just love to give her a hug LOL




💕 Always double-check the price 💕

  








Find the witch. Return to the future. Don't fall in love with the devil...

When Dianna Cobham accidentally breaks an enchanted ship-in-a-bottle she’s washed away to 1707 Newfoundland and taken prisoner aboard a pirate ship captained by the infamous Devil Eyed Barrett. Dianna fights to survive by proving herself indispensable to the crew, all the while forging a secret plan to get back home.

But when Dianna learns of the Devil’s vengeful mission to seek and kill her ancestors, her hopes for returning to the future transform into an elaborate plot to save her lineage. Can she charm the Devil’s heart and change his mind before it’s too late? Or will she sacrifice herself to save the man hidden underneath it all?

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Devil’s Heart! Grab your copy and start the epic adventure today!

  







Find the Key. Return to the Past. Save the Devil…

When Dianna Cobham accidentally breaks her only ticket back to the future, an enchanted snow globe, she finds herself stranded in her own time without Captain Devil Eyed Barrett, the love of her life. Dianna struggles with her emotions and readjusts to her old life, all the while forging a way back to 1707 to save the captain and her beloved crew of pirates from her murderous ancestors.

But after she uncovers the key to returning to the past, Dianna becomes lost and alone when discovering tragic news that The Devil’s Heart sits at the bottom of the ocean…along with its crew.

Just when she thinks all hope is lost, Dianna receives a sign that her captain may be alive. It’s a longshot, but she’ll take it. It’s a terrifying reality, being alone and stranded 300-years in the past…especially with a new life growing inside her.

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Pirate Queen!

  








Sail to England. Return the enchanted heart. Save the devil’s soul…

Dianna’s in over her head.

The Queen is her ship now. Hers to sail, and a crew to keep safe as they voyage across the Atlantic to stop Maria’s evil plan of killing her mother. The stress of responsibility, her pregnancy, and helping Henry deal with his PTSD has become a nightmare from which she has nowhere to run. Henry is suffering, refusing to let her in, and Dianna is worried that their love won’t survive the tumultuous journey ahead.

Just when she thinks all hope is lost, a massive storm hits and threatens to sink The Queen. By some miracle of fate, Dianna survives and finds herself alone, stranded on an island to fend for herself. But she soon discovers that the isle may not be as deserted as she thought.

Can she charm her way to safety and find her crew? Or will she be forced to stay on the island forever?

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Blackened Soul!

  








Make a Wish. Listen to Your Heart. End the Devil’s Life…

As the crew reach the shores of England, the power of a wish weighs heavy on Dianna’s shoulders. What should be a simple task snowballs into an endless pit of questions and second guesses as Dianna’s yet to mutter the words that will finally put an end to their formidable journey.

Find her mother before Maria Cobham ends her life.

The mission is simple, yet so much stands in the way. Including Roselyn Wallace, queen of the port and an old friend from Henry’s past. Time after time, Dianna reluctantly crosses paths with the tall, dark beauty until she finds herself in a world of trouble. Can she dig her way out before everything she’s worked for falls apart? Or will the world Dianna loves wash away with the unforgiving tides?

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Siren’s Call!

  


Bestselling Author and freelance writer/editor, Candace Osmond was born in North York, ON.

She published her first book by the age of 25, the first installment in a Paranormal Romance trilogy to which two others were published with it; The Iron World Series.

Candace is also one of the creative and AVN Award nominated writers for www.sssh.com, an acclaimed Erotic Romance website for women which has been featured on NBC Nightline and a number of other large platforms.

Aside from fiction, Candace is also an award winning Interior Designer and writer for Adorable Home Magazine.

Now residing in a small town in Newfoundland with her husband and two kids, Candace writes full time developing articles for just about every niche, more novels, and a hoard of short stories.


    


Win a $10 Amazon gift card!

💕 Click Here to Follow the Tour 💕
(Visit a new blog each day & earn more entries in the Rafflecopter!)

💕 Below is a third-party ad.  Click it if you like it, ignore it if you don't! 💕
(I receive a tiny commission if you click on an ad.)


#Win this #GiftCard #Giveaway
Make a choice. Go back in time. Save them from the devil…
The Gilded Stone by Candace Osmond
#GuestPost
#TimeTravelRomance
Silver Dagger Book Tours
http://bit.ly/2Da9YZA
 

8 comments :

♥ Thank You for Your Comment! Best of Luck in the Giveaway!!! ♥