Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: Cowboy Seasons Series by Kathleen Ball, Promo Blitz & ♥GIVEAWAY♥ (Western Romance)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Cowboy Seasons Series by Kathleen Ball, Promo Blitz & ♥GIVEAWAY♥ (Western Romance)

Author: Kathleen Ball
Title: Cowboy Seasons Series
Genre: Western Romance
Summer Fitzgerald is a person of interest in the robbery and murder of her former boss. With no resources she is forced to take a job as a nanny. To her surprise the job consists of watching four, almost full grown, cowboys and helping their handsome, older brother Holden O’Leary. Veterinarian Holden O’Leary moves his family to a Montana ranch for a fresh start. His time is soon consumed rescuing neglected horses and he needs help with his bothers. Despite wishing otherwise, he soon finds that Summer holds his heart. Will scandals and old secrets keep them from trusting each other or will Summer finally get her desire
Autumn Lavin is pregnant and alone but determined to succeed at making a
life for herself and child. She settles in the small town of Carlston,
Montana and pursues her dream of opening a vegetarian restaurant in the
heart of cattle country.
When hunky cattleman Jonas Barnes
learns that his contract to supply beef to the restaurant is
jeopardized, he confronts Autumn. Sparks ignite. Jonas is an injured
Army Veteran with too many scars, inside and out, to ever truly open his
heart. Autumn's love wraps around him but he is afraid that once she
sees how damaged he really is, she'll turn away.
Will Jonas succeed in turning the town against Autumn and her restaurant? Or will
the sexual attraction they share for each other lead to surrender and the start of a new life?
This is book two of the Cowboy Seasons Series, the latest in a series of successful romance novels written by Kathleen Ball.
Ten years ago Winter’s heart was broken beyond repair by Stone McCoy. Now she is a travel agent ready to lead an Alaskan Cruise and to her surprise Stone McCoy is on her tour. A long ago phone call shattered her trust and her self-confidence. She never planned to see Stone again.

While at college, Stone McCoy woke up, after a fraternity party, to find a girl in his bed. Weeks later she told him she’s pregnant. Calling Winter to break things off was the worst night of his life. Now he’s hoping for a second chance at happiness.

The chemistry is electrifying but old issues lead these two on a merry chase. Can they put old hurts aside and begin again? Join Rancher Stone McCoy and Winter James as they try to find happiness from Alaska to Texas and finally on his Montana Ranch.
Sexy Cowboys and the women that love them...Finalist in the 2012 RONE Awards. Top pick, 5 star series from the Romance Review. Kathleen Ball writes contemporary western romance with great emotion and memorable characters. Her books are award winners and have appeared on best sellers lists including Amazon's Best Sellers List. There's something about a cowboy.

Dawson Ranch Series--- Alice's Story, Texas Haven, Ryelee's Cowboy
Lasso Springs Series- - Callie's Heart, Lone Star Joy and Stetson's Storm
Cowboy Season's Series -- Summer's Desire, Autumn's Hope, Winter’s Embrace
Up for grabs: $50 Amazon gift card


PLEASE NOTE: I do not moderate comments, but some go to Spam anyway. Rest assured, I check regularly and will publish non-Spam comments shortly!