Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: The Trouble with Patience by Maggie Brendan ❤️ Spotlight & HUGE Giveaway ❤️ (Historical Romance)

Thursday, June 22, 2017

The Trouble with Patience by Maggie Brendan ❤️ Spotlight & HUGE Giveaway ❤️ (Historical Romance)

REMEMBER:  You can enter EVERY DAY!!!

Patience Cavanaugh has lost hope in romance. The man she yearned to marry is dead and her dreams are gone with him. Now she is consumed with the restoration of a dilapidated boarding house in order to support herself. Despite her desire for solitude, Jedediah Jones, the local sheriff with a reputation for hanging criminals, becomes an ever-looming part of her life. It seems like such a simple arrangement: Patience needs someone with a strong back to help her fix up the boardinghouse, and Jedediah needs a dependable source of food for himself and his prisoners. But Patience gets more than she bargained for as she explores the depths of the "hanging lawman"--and finds both betrayal and love.

With a keen eye to historical detail and a deft hand at romantic tension, Maggie Brendan invites readers to a Montana gold rush boomtown, where vices and virtues are on full display and love is lying in wait.

❤️ JUNE 22 ONLY ❤️

To claim your freebie:

1. Download the app using one of the buttons below

2. Open the app and click on  in the upper-right

3. Search for "The Trouble with Patience"!

4. Click "Download"


No sign-up required!


Click on the image to learn more

Maggie Brendan is a CBA bestselling author, and has sold over 300,000 books of historical romance. She is a winner of 2014 Book Buyers Best/ OCC/RWA -inspirational, 2013 Laurel Wreath Award, was a 2013 finalist for the Published Maggie Award of Excellence, a 2014 and 2013 finalist for the Heart of Excellence Readers’ Choice Award, a 2012 finalist for Inspirational Reader’s Choice award and a recipient of the 2004 ACW Persistence Award in Atlanta. She is a member of the American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW), The Author’s Guild, Romance Writers of America (RWA), Faith, Hope and Love, and Georgia Romance Writers. Maggie’s series are Heart of the West and The Blue Willow Brides and Virtues and Vices of the Old West. The Trouble with Patience, book one in a new series, of Virtues and Vices of the Old West will release in February, 2015. You can follow Maggie on her website, her blog,Twitter @MaggieBrendan and Facebook .


REMEMBER:  You can enter EVERY DAY!!!

Win a 12-month subscription from!

@MaggieBrendan @audiobooks_com

No comments :

Post a Comment

PLEASE NOTE: I do not moderate comments, but some go to Spam anyway. Rest assured, I check regularly and will publish non-Spam comments shortly!