Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: 💕 Author L.C. Taylor Spotlight and $200 Gift Card Giveaway 💕

Saturday, November 6, 2021

💕 Author L.C. Taylor Spotlight and $200 Gift Card Giveaway 💕



Author L.C.Taylor
Nerdy. Dirty. Inked & Curvy


I stumbled upon this giveaway in L.C. Taylor's newsletter and I HAD to share it!!!

It wasn't clear if the giveaway was promoting a specific book, so I'm sorta winging it here.

Thanks for stopping by today!!!
Have a wonderful weekend!!!

Are you brave enough to wander on the dark side? Do forbidden desires and tantalizing temptations call to you? Get ready to step into the world of lies, deceit and revenge. Worlds where you can't look away. No is not an option. Where strong men but even stronger women reside. Test the boundaries between love and obsession with these 20+ romantic suspense novels that will leave you breathless, and your sheets soaked. Delve between the pages and find out if happily ever afters can come from love that’s born in the dark. For fans of Lisa Renee Jones, Meghan March, Willow Winters, and Aleatha Romig. Authors in this set include:
Lena Bourne
Lexy Timms
Charlotte Byrd
Lisa Lang Blakeney
Lux Miller
Drethi Anis
Linnea May
Ivy Fox
Sahara Roberts
Adelaide Forrest
Adora Crooks
Emily Bowie
Theresa Sederholt
LC Taylor & Allie Rose
Paige P. Horne
K.A Knight
Avery Sen
Margot Scott
Nikita Slater
Molly Sloan
Jas T. Ward
Kristin Alexander

💕 Always double-check the price 💕
  


Carson

My marriage is falling apart and my husband's lies have finally caught up to him. Just when I am strong enough to make a change, a tragedy turns my world upside down. I wasn’t prepared to be faced with an impossible decision, but that’s exactly what happened. An accident threatens to take away the only thing keeping me on this earth. Or so I thought.

Jason Hunter thinks he’s failed at being a firefighter. But fate has a funny way of giving you exactly what you need when you need it. And his connection to the accident might be the only thing that pulls me from the wreckage left of my heart.

He might not think he’s a hero… but piecing me back together might be his biggest save yet. 

Jason

I’ve seen it all working on the squad truck. Sometimes death is inevitable and I’ve learned to accept I can't always be the hero. But something about the Signal 41 call I worked, leaves me feeling like I failed. And when I see her crumble to pieces in front of me, something inside me breaks.

I shouldn’t want her the way I do. But seeing what she’s going through, I can’t walk away. She might not think she’s ready for me, but I’m not going anywhere. If there is anything being a firefighter has taught me, it’s not to quit. Life might have kicked Carson down, but I’ll prove love can heal her wounds.

Signal 41: Saving Carson is the first stand-alone in the Signal Series.

Mature Reader Warning: This book contains a lot of panty-dropping sexiness! There is raw sexual language (aka dirty talk), a little violence, and tons of heat! It is intended for readers 18+ and fans of the naughty stuff. If that's you then be sure to check it out!


  
💕 Click here to learn more 💕
Read on ANY device, or try a Kindle eReader
(4 colors to choose from!)
💕 Click here to learn more 💕
  
💕 Listen to this AudioBook for free!  Click here to learn more 💕

💕 Click on the image to learn more 💕

LC Taylor is a full-time educator that moonlights as a romance author.

Starting out as a paranormal romance author, LC found she loved writing about Alpha Male Heroes, which led her to write about first responders. As a former police officer and married to one, LC found her niche in writing. Most of her recent books have a police, fire, military, or EMS undertone, and everyone gets their happily ever-after.

Her books are for readers that like STEAMY, fast-paced stories that leave your heart pounding.



    

Win a $200 Amazon Gift Card!

💕 Below is a third-party ad 💕
(Google gives me a small commission if you click on ads)
#Win this $200 #GiftCard #Giveaway Killing Me Softly #Anthology Spotlight featuring LC Taylor #99cents #RomanticSuspense https://bit.ly/31CtE84
 

No comments :

Post a Comment

💕 Best of Luck in the Giveaway!!! 💕