Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden 💕 Book Blitz and eBook Giveaway 💕 (Sweet Valentine's Day Romance)

Saturday, January 15, 2022

The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden 💕 Book Blitz and eBook Giveaway 💕 (Sweet Valentine's Day Romance)



Just when sparks begin to fly, an unexpected visitor checks into the castle, stirring up the past. 

“This book is guaranteed to leave you with a warm, fuzzy feeling that will carry you well beyond the holiday and into the next one.”
USA Today Bestselling Author, Jenny Hale

From one of the freshest new voices in clean and wholesome romantic fiction, The Holiday Plan is the perfect escape for fans of Courtney Walsh, Annie Rains, and Debbie Mason.

Native New Yorker and author Verona Scott is battling heartbreak, both personally and professionally. Coming off a disastrous split with her ex, she’s struggling for inspiration to write her next book. And she’s lost without her favorite Aunt Theoni’s wisdom and guidance.

Hoping for a fresh start and to avoid the holiday completely, she’s planned a Valentine’s detox: a luxurious trip alone to the historic Courtington Castle hotel, near the adorably quaint town of Camelot Creek, tucked into a picturesque valley in the Adirondacks.

But escaping the heart-shaped balloons and red roses isn’t as easy as she thought.

This won’t be the restful retreat she’d imagined. Instead, she’s just walked into one of the biggest matchmaking events of the year. Not to mention, the incredibly attractive single dad and dating coach Troy Turner is heading the whole thing up, and he’s on a mission to include Verona in the festivities.

Troy is in the midst of a professional crisis of his own. After a bit of unfounded bad press, the very last thing he needs is a guest to cast doubt in the minds of his attendees.

Will Troy change Verona’s mind about the most romantic day of the year? Just when sparks begin to fly, an unexpected visitor checks into the castle, stirring up the past. No matter what, for Verona, Valentine’s Day is the day where everything changes.

A heartwarming, sweet romance that will whisk you away to a magical winter wonderland, and have you reaching for the hot cocoa and box of chocolates long after the holidays.


There was something wildly surreal about having a romance novel rejected on Valentine’s Day, and the extraordinary irony of the situation stung that much sharper. Like filing for bankruptcy in the fireworks business on the Fourth of July. Or having the funding for a gingerbread company fall through right at Christmastime.

She didn’t know how long she’d sat in place, stupefied by the succession of surprises she’d received, but watching the peaches-and-cream sky slowly fade into a soft lavender twilight outside the windows, it had been long enough for the sun to set. She didn’t snap back to herself until a beam of bright white shot up suddenly into the darkening room from the direction of her cell phone, its screen illuminated with a new message notification.

Pink or red?



  
Read on ANY device, or try a Kindle eReader
(4 colors to choose from!)
💕 Click here to learn more 💕
  

Debut author of heartwarming, romantic fiction, head over heels for happily-ever-afters.


    

Win an eCopy!
(3 Winners)
Enter daily!

Goodreads Giveaway

♥ Ends February 10

♥ 3 winners

♥ Open to USA

💕 Below is a third-party ad 💕
(Google gives me a small commission if you click on ads)
New #GoodReads #Giveaway Added! Just when sparks begin to fly, an unexpected visitor checks into the castle, stirring up the past. The #Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden #ContemporaryRomance #ValentinesDay #SweetRomance Harpeth Road Press Xpresso Book Tours https://bit.ly/3HYDZuW ♥ #RomanceNovel #BookBoost #Bookish #BookNerd #RomanceBooks #RomanceReader #BookLove #BookLover #Books #Reading #Bibliophile #Booksy #BookNerd #BookWorm #BookBlogger #BookQueen #BookStack #BookShark #BookCommunity #BookBabe #Romancestagram #Bookstagram #ReadersOfInstagram
 

No comments :

Post a Comment

PLEASE NOTE: I do not moderate comments, but some go to Spam anyway. Rest assured, I check regularly and will publish non-Spam comments shortly!