Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: 💕 Enemies-to-Lovers eBook Bundle Giveaway presented by BookSweeps featuring Lovers and Other Lunatics by Eugenia Riley 💕 (Contemporary Romance)

Monday, December 25, 2023

💕 Enemies-to-Lovers eBook Bundle Giveaway presented by BookSweeps featuring Lovers and Other Lunatics by Eugenia Riley 💕 (Contemporary Romance)



1 eReader 💕 47 eBooks 💕 Open Internationally

HOT ON HER TRAIL . . .

Teresa Phelps is not having a good day . . . All the lovely though quirky doctoral candidate wants to do is to buy new towels for her aunt’s coming visit and make a quick getaway to her Galveston area beach house. Then drop-dead-handsome Brit Charles Everett barges into her life . . . and abducts her at gunpoint from a Houston department store! Even more bizarre, Charles claims that Teresa is having an affair with his father. Certain she has been kidnapped by a nut case, Teresa tries reasoning with Charles, to no avail. Worse yet, they are soon confronted by an outlandish brigade of thugs, thieves and lunatics, all of whom want to kill her!

Everyone seems to want something from Teresa, including Charles, but she has no idea what it is. Could it have something to do with her brother’s recent death in a freak accident? Although Charles claims he wants to protect Teresa, the greatest danger may be to her heart, as the sexy, debonair Brit seems determined to win her over lock, stock and barrel. What is Charles really after? Can he and Teresa solve the mystery before disaster befalls them? Or does he have an ulterior motive that may threaten her very life?

LOVERS AND OTHER LUNATICS is a zany , sexy and suspenseful contemporary romance of approximately 87,000 words.

  

💕 FREE for a Limited Time 💕
(Always double-check the price before you buy)

PSST! “GRAB THE SERIES” Special Christmas Promo! Play for Me is FREE; Mate with Me and Stay with Me are available at Reduced Prices!! Limited Time Only – No Cliffhanger Endings!

Play for Me: An Age-Gap, Insta-Love, Daddy Issues Scorcher!

“Anything I want from you, you will want to give me.”

Handsome, sexy Stefan Bertrand is an alpha male as well as a celebrity conductor who runs through gorgeous women like water. All of that changes the instant he lays eyes on his new summer intern, beautiful young musical prodigy Sofia von Strasberg. Stefan is hooked on the innocent beauty from first glance. Their meeting is like stars colliding—an explosion of heat and sexual chemistry. Sofia is equally smitten by the gorgeous, magnetic Stefan, a powerful older man who awakens her sexually for the first time. Despite wounds from her past, Sofia is consumed by a hunger for Stefan that she can’t control. He may be all wrong for her, but she can’t resist him! Stefan becomes Sofia’s maestro, and she his willing pupil. Although their coming together is glorious, Sofia fears Stefan is determined to dominate her in life and in bed. Can she trust him with her heart and her love without surrendering her soul to his will?

Play for Me is Book #1 in the Maestro Series, a set of super-hot contemporary romances that explore all the boundaries of sexual and emotional intimacy in a marriage. Enjoy all three phases of Stefan and Sofia's sizzling relationship without the dreaded cliffhanger endings. The Maestro complete trilogy includes Play for MeMate with Me, and Stay with Me
.

  

Eugenia Riley is the award-winning, bestselling author of dozens of historical, contemporary and time-travel romances, including A TRYST IN TIME, TEMPEST IN TIME, and TIMESWEPT BRIDE. She is a #1 Bestselling Author of Time Travel Romance at Amazon and Kindle. She has written for publishers including Avon, Bantam, Warner, Harlequin and Dorchester.

Eugenia is delighted to announce the launching of Eugenia Riley Classics, a new imprint featuring all of your favorite Eugenia Riley historical, contemporary, and time-travel romances, finally available again in Kindle, NOOK, Kobo and at iBooks! Eugenia's currently available e-book list includes: WANTED ACROSS TIME; BUSHWHACKED BRIDE; BUSHWHACKED GROOM; PHANTOM IN TIME; EMBERS OF TIME; A CHRISTMAS IN TIME; LOVERS AND OTHER LUNATICS; TIMESWEPT BRIDE; TIMESWEPT BABY; THE PHANTOM OF THE BATHTUB ; TEMPEST IN TIME; and TWO HEARTS IN TIME.

Eugenia's latest release, WANTED ACROSS TIME, is an April 2013 release in Kindle, NOOK, Kobo, and at iBooks. WANTED ACROSS TIME is a wild and sexy romp back in time to the Wild West, in the tradition of BUSHWHACKED BRIDE and BUSHWHACKED GROOM.

Eugenia is especially acclaimed for her nine time travel romance novels. Her first two, A TRYST IN TIME and TEMPEST IN TIME, were Waldenbooks romance bestsellers in mass-market paperback; both titles sold out of print three times. Three of her time-travels placed on the Ingram's romance list; and EMBERS OF TIME was a top ten bestseller in time-travel at Borders. Eight of Eugenia's time-travels have earned 5 star ratings or better at Heartland Critiques, and all have won numerous high ratings and rave reviews in publications such as Romantic Times, Rendezvous, and The Literary Times. Reviewer Harriet Klausner calls Eugenia "the empress of time-travel romance." She has received thousands of fan letters on her novels, from locations all over the world.

Eugenia is the winner of the HOLT Medallion for WALTZ IN TIME. She is a magna cum laude graduate of Texas Wesleyan University in Fort Worth, Texas, a former English teacher and editor of TOUCHSTONE Literary Quarterly. She lives in Texas with her husband; they have two grown daughters and two grandchildren. 

  

Free Giveaways. Great Books. 100% Awesome.

BookSweeps is the premier online destination for all your bookworm needs, including giveaways, freebies, games, quizzes, and more to come.

Since 2016, hundreds of thousands of readers have entered to win thousands of dollars in prizes, from ebooks to e-readers, signed books, audiobooks, gift cards and more!

Whether you’re into reading steamy romances, hilarious mysteries, epic fantasies, Christian fiction, YA – pick your pleasure – we have something for you.

Join: BookSweeps alerts you to free book giveaways in your favorite genres, giving you the chance to win goodies from first-class publishers and indie authors.

Download: Who doesn’t love the chance to win free books, e-readers, and other fun prizes? Everyone’s a winner with our ever-growing directory of exclusive freebies, which you can rate, review, and collect all in one place (gotta catch ’em all).

Discover: Uncover award-winning and New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon bestselling authors, along with emerging talents and debut authors worth watching.

We work with traditional book publishers and top indie authors in all major genres to bring you giveaways, freebies, and more, featuring the best authors (and books) around.

But we don’t stop there!

The BookSweeps team is busy working on new and exciting ways for readers like you to interact and engage with their favorite authors on the web.

We’re glad to have you with us!


   

Win an eReader and 47 eBooks!

💕 Below is a third-party ad 💕
(Google gives me a small commission if you click on ads)
#Win this $ #GiftCard #Giveaway It's here at RNG→ ♥ #RomanceNovel #BookBoost #Bookish #BookNerd #RomanceBooks #RomanceReader #BookLove #BookLover #Books #Reading #Bibliophile #Booksy #BookNerd #BookWorm #BookBlogger #BookQueen #BookStack #GoodReads #BookShark #BookCommunity #BookBabe #Romancestagram #Bookstagram #ReadersOfInstagram
 

F

No comments :

Post a Comment

PLEASE NOTE: I do not moderate comments, but some go to Spam anyway. Rest assured, I check regularly and will publish non-Spam comments shortly!